Who’s Who

Under construction April 2017

Placeholder for Club Committee and Coaches Bios

 Matt Hill

Level 2 Coach
Road Ride organiser
Man to see about buying a bike

Steve Marshall

Level 2 Coach
British Cycling Commissaire  (Road)

Bryan Pilot

Club Coach
Ride leader
Para Cycling Coach

Diane Marshall

Club Secretary
British Cycling Commissaire (Road & Track)

Emily Morgan

Safeguarding Officer

Dave Roberts

Dept Safeguarding Officer

Ed Hay

Committee Member

Gareth Leyshon

Committee Member

Who’s Who – External
o British Cycling
o Welsh Cycling